All Obituaries

Barry Amsbaugh, Sr.


Barry Lee Amsbaugh, Sr., 69, of Cordova passed away on Saturday, June 27, 2020. A graveside service will be held at 11:00 A.M. on Monday, June 29, 2020 at St. George Baptist Church Cemetery, 2590...

Ann Garrick


Ann Jeannette Shieder Garrick, 78, of Orangeburg passed away on Friday, June 26, 2020. A private family memorial service will be held at a later date. Mrs. Garrick was born on July 15, 1941 in...

Mary Belcher


Mary Linda McCaskill Belcher, 77, of Orangeburg passed away on Friday, June 26, 2020. The family will hold a private memorial service. Mrs. Mary was born on June 27, 1942 in Camden, S.C. ...

Debra Hamar


Debra Brant Hamar, 64, of Rowesville passed away on  Sunday, June 21, 2020. A memorial service will be held at 7:00 P.M. on Friday, June 26, 2020 at Thompson Funeral Home Chapel, 1012...

Sandra Brunson


Sandra Smoak Brunson, 70, of Orangeburg passed away on Friday, June 19, 2020. A funeral service will be held at 2:00 P.M. on Monday, June 22, 2020 at Thompson Funeral Home, 1012 Whitman Street...

Ronny Chavis


Mr. Ronny Dale Chavis, 47, of Bowman, S.C. passed away on Wednesday, June 17, 2020. A memorial service will be held at 3:00 P.M. on Sunday, June 21, 2020 at Thompson Funeral Home, 1012 Whitman...

Tina Williams


Mrs. Tina Louise Bledsoe Williams passed away on Monday, June 15, 2020. Funeral services will be held at 2:00 P.M. on Thursday, June 18, 2020 at Highland Baptist Church, 4695 North Rd,...

Shirley Lovern


Shirley R. Lovern, 89, of Orangeburg passed away on Monday, June 15, 2020. A graveside service will be held at 2:00 P.M. on Wednesday, June 17, 2020 at Memorial Park Cemetery in Orangeburg with...

Robin Shuler


Robin Kay Shuler, 60, of Orangeburg passed away on Friday, June 12, 2020. A viewing will be held from 6:00-8:00 P.M. on Thursday, June 18, 2020 at Thompson Funeral Home in Orangeburg. The family...

Wanda Amsbaugh


Wanda Raye Felkel Amsbaugh, 72, of Cordova passed away on Thursday, June 11, 2020 surrounded by her loving family. A graveside service will be held at 11:00 A.M. on Saturday, June 20, 2020 at St....
© 2020 Thompson Funeral Home, Inc.. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA