All Obituaries

Nellie Otey Cordova


 Nellie G. Vaughan Otey, 85, passed away at her residence. Funeral Services will be held at 2:00 P.M. on Sunday, November 18, 2018 at Orangeburg Baptist Tabernacle 3440 North Rd, Orangeburg,...

Janie Goodwin


Janie Waltz Goodwin, 93, of Orangeburg passed away on Monday, November 12, 2018.    The family will receive friends from 1:00-2:00 P.M. at Northside Baptist Church prior to the...

Lois Tyler


Lois Diane Gammons Tyler, 72, of Orangeburg passed away on Sunday, November 4, 2018.      A graveside service will be held at 3:00 P.M. on Friday, November 9, 2018 at...

Margie Field


Margie J. Field, 76, of Orangeburg passed away on Sunday, November 4, 2018.     Funeral services will be held at 3:00 P.M. on Wednesday, November 7, 2018 at Memorial Church of...

Anna "Ann" Dennis


Anna “Ann” Kathryn Rogers Dennis, 85, of St. Matthews passed away on Sunday, November 4,...

Carroll Bates


Carroll Keith Bates died Tuesday, October 30 at his home. Visitation will be Friday, November 2 from 6-8 pm. at Thompson Funeral Home. Funeral services will be Saturday, November 3 at 2 pm. at...

Myra Clayton


  Myra W. Clayton, 65 of 123 Sable Drive, Cordova passed away Tuesday, October 30, 2018 at the Regional Medical Center in...

Bobby Arant, Sr.


Bobby E. Arant, Sr., 85, of Rowesville passed away on Monday, October 29, 2018.  Funeral services will be held at 2:00 P.M. on Wednesday, October 31, 2018 at Bethel United Methodist Church,...

Kenneth Jackson


Kenneth “Harold” Jackson, 73, of Orangeburg passed away on Monday, October 29, 2018.   Funeral services will be held at 11:00 A.M. on Friday, November 2, 2018 at the First...

Sharon Cupp Neeses


    Sharon Michele Cupp, 68 of Neeses passed away Thursday, October 25, 2018 at The Regional Medical Center in...
© 2018 Thompson Funeral Home, Inc.. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS