All Obituaries

Betty Wirthlin


Mrs. Betty J. Wirthlin, 77, of Lexington passed away on Sunday, January 20, 2019....

Candius Harley


  Candius Herndon Harley, 41 passed away Sunday, January 20, 2019 at the Regional Medical Center in...

Benjamin "Ben" Smith


Benjamin “Ben” Lee Smith, 67 of North, SC passed away on Friday, January 18, 2019 at Providence Health in...

Anne Light


Anne Light, 81, of Orangeburg passed away on Saturday, January 12, 2019.  Funeral services will be held at 1:00 P.M. on Sunday, January 20, 2019 at Jericho United Methodist Church in...

Hellen Smoak


Hellen Loraine Teel Smoak, 81, of Cordova passed away on Friday, January 11,...

Otis Russell, Sr.


  Mr. Otis Russell, Sr. of Orangeburg passed away on Monday, January 7, 2019.  A Celebration of Life service will be held at 12:00 P.M. on Saturday, January 12, 2019 at Thompson Funeral...

Wanda Marie Summers


Wanda Marie Polin Hill Summers, 70 of Elloree passed away at Providence Health in Columbia on Sunday, January 6, 2019. A Memorial Service will be held 11:00 AM Thursday, January 10, 2019 at...

James Joyner


James Paul Joyner, 71 passed away on Saturday, January 5, 2019 at MUSC in...

Charles Murphy


Charles Robert Murphy, 68, of Norway passed away on Saturday, January 5, 2019 at the Ralph H. Johnson VA Medical Center in Charleston. The family will receive friends from 10:00-11:00 A.M. prior...

Rebecca Dingley


Rebecca Kristine Dingley, 32, of Cordova passed away on Friday, January 4, 2019.  Funeral services will be held at 1:00 P.M. on Tuesday, January 8, 2019 at Ebenezer Baptist Church in...
© 2019 Thompson Funeral Home, Inc.. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS